The 63 hour pre-license course is required by the state of Florida to get a real estate license. This course is designed to
prepare you to take the required state exam.
Sales Associate post license Course
The 45 hour post-license course is required by the state of Florida to retain your real estate license. The course must be completed within the first two years of having a license.
Broker Licensing Course
The 72 hour broker licensing course is required by the State of Florida to
get obtain a brokers license.To become a broker in Florida, an
individual must have been an active sales associate for at least two
years within the past five years.
CONTINUING EDUCATION CourseS
14 hour continuing education courses must be completed by Brokers, Broker Associates & Sales Associates every two years.