The 63 hour pre-license course is a seven day course required by the
state of Florida to earn a real estate license. This course is designed
to adequately prepare students to take the required state exam. We offer classroom instruction at three locations: Port Charlotte & Sarasota
Sales Associate pre license Course
The 63 hour pre-license course is required by the state of Florida to get a real estate license. This course is designed to
prepare you to take the required state exam.
Sales Associate post license Course
The 45-hr post-license course must be passed before the first license renewal. This course serves as the continuing education for a sales associate.
Broker Licensing Course
The 72-hr broker licensing course is required by the State of Florida to get obtain a brokers license.To become a broker in Florida, an individual must have been an active sales associate for at least two years within the past five years.
You must be logged in to post a comment.